top of page
2018 Award Recipients.JPG
Our team

Our team is dedicated to the success and growth of our students.


Brad Bafaro.JPG

Brad Bafaro

Founder, Executive Director

beth buehler_program coordinator.png

Beth Bafaro

Program Coordinator


Kiley Booth

Program Director

hollie Petrie_Activities Coordinator.jpg

Hollie Petrie

Activities Coordinator

Board of Directors

Tom Gamble.jpg

Tom Gamble

Board Chairman

Paul Waterstreet.jpg

Paul Waterstreet

Board Officer


Tanya Peterson

Board Officer


Gary Myers

Board Officer

Image by Marc Marchal

Aaron Frye

Board Officer

Image by Casey Horner

Laurie Kerns

Board Officer

Tom BeLusko.jpeg

Tom BeLusko

Board Officer

Summer 2023 Dates: 6/27/23-8/3/23

bottom of page